All content © National Twinshock Trial Championship 2015

Congratulations to our 2018 Champions

Historic Spanish      Expert Chris Myers

Clubman Jim Waters

Air cooled Mono      Expert Steve Bird

Clubman Dave Wardell

Twinshock              Expert Richard Allen

Clubman David Wilkinson

Pre 72, Britshocks   Expert Ian Peberdy

Clubman Paul Howells

Scott Ellis Award     Charlotte Kimber( best lady rider and 6th in Clubman Twinshock Championship)

Presentations will take place on Saturday February 16th at the Telford Off Road Show

Well done everyone and thanks to all the riders, clubs, club officials, landowners and observers for their support